Journey of the DaggersNow in One Thrilling Volume, Journey of the Daggers is the complete work of The 2012 Trilogy, and includes the previously published The Cubit, The Djed, and 0-Time: PUSH*.

A decade in the making, this international adventure will keep you turning pages far past your bedtime.

The newest thriller-novel by West Virginia novelist Peter Galarneau Jr.

Check out free downloads, author interviews and more at:

Current Work
Book Publishing
Web Development
About PTW
P.T. William Publishing Co.

PTW Releases Complete 2012 Trilogy

Limited Edition Hardcover
(signed and first 150 copies numbered)
Only $15
(Free Shipping!)

Buy the limited edition Online


copyright 2012, P.T. William Publishing Company (PTW)
PO Box 611, Buckhannon WV 26201